Work Schedule 

Unfavorable weather may affect the possibility to work, therefore changing the below schedule.

08/10/20 - 08/14/20

Monday (8/10/2020)

No work taking place today

Tuesday (8/11/2020)

Milling and patching asphalt on Morningside Drive, Birch Drive, Rainey Street, Hill Street, and Shelton Place 

Wednesday (8/12/2020)

Milling and patching asphalt on Morningside Drive, Birch Drive, Rainey Street, Hill Street, and Shelton Place  

Thursday (8/13/2020)

Grading on Shelton Place 

Friday (8/14/2020)

Milling and patching asphalt on West Cornish, Possum Hollow Terrace, and Lakeview Terrace 

08/17/20 - 08/21/20

Monday (8/17/2020)

Paving asphalt on Morningside Drive, Birch Drive, and Shelton Place

Tuesday (8/18/2020)

Paving asphalt on Rainey Street and Hill Street

Wednesday (8/19/2020)

Paving asphalt on Possum Hollow Terrace, Lakeview Terrace, and West Cornish Road

Thursday (8/20/2020)

No work taking place today.

Friday (8/21/2020)

No work taking place today.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now